So, I've accidentally upgraded my @typefullyapp from free to pro version.
I wanted to check the comparisons between free and pro version, so I thought by clicking on the "Upgrade" button, it will take me to the pricing page. But instead, it connects directly to Stripe and activate the payment without any second layer of agreement.
I've cancelled immediately and emailed the Mailbrew team of my complaint.
But instead asking for refund, I told them I'll keep it. Probably a good time to use it fully and I can stop auditioning other apps. Makes decision making much easier.
I'll be working on my content creation and batch scheduling with Typefully.
So watch this space for a long review.